Virtual Tour April 25: Babeland

“I’m a fan of erotica and love readings anyway, but after reading a few of the stories in Say Please, I can hardly wait till May 2nd to hear these aloud in Babeland. This event will be HOT and SEXY for sure. I mean, Miss Indigo will be here performing and I can only hope that means reading AND stripping, but we will have to wait to see. … At first, I was planning on reading the whole book, but after I got started, I realized I wanted to savor it longer. I know there are other great stories in there just waiting for me to discover them. I’ve always been a fan of anthologies for this very reason. You can pop around the book, picking out what to taste next and when to move on. You may find something that doesn’t suit your fancy, and that’s fine, because there will surely be several others that become your next favorite one handed read. ” – Audrey at Babeland

Leave a comment